OSIG and Working Group Contacts

OSIG Contacts

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Unrestricted General
Committee

Meetings by Teams
Invitation
Every 3rd Tuesday
2 pm ET
Jessica West
Mike Pullen
Tetra Tech
CGI Federal
jessica.west@tetratech.com
mike.pullen@cgifederal.com
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Small Business
General
Committee

Meetings by Teams
Invitation
Every 2nd Tuesday
1-2 pm ET
Jacqueline Fogg
Carli Evantanto
Commonwealth Trading Partners, Inc.
Harkcon, Inc.
jfogg@ctp-inc.com
cevantanto@harkcon.com
Co-Chair
Co-Chair

All OSIG Meetings below are scheduled on an ‘as needed’ basis. Please contact the co-chairs of each committee directly.

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Contracts
Committee
Mary Embrey
Rob Harris
Kearney & Company
Colsa
mary.embrey@kearneyco.com
rharris@colsa.com
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Data and Analytics Committee Jared ShapiroBarbicum, Inc.jared.shapiro@barbaricum.comChair
Marketing CommitteeLisa Sheldone
Kim Harris
Mathematica
Tetra Tech
LSheldone@Mathematica-Mpr.com
kim.harris@tetratech.com
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Events
Committee
Mike Pullen
Gabrielle Grove
CGI Federal
IM Solutions LLC.
mike.pullen@cgifederal.com
ggrove@imsolutionsllc.com
Co-Chair
Co-Chair

Working Group Contacts

Meeting InformationNameFirmEmailPosition
Civilian Working Group
3rd Tuesday
1:30 – 2:00 PM ET
Only on odd number months
Phil Sahady
Mark Youman
Pat Tarasek
Chevo Consulting
ICF
ICF
psahady@chevoconsulting.com
mark.youman@icf.com
pat.tarasek@icf.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
State
Intermittent

Dale Spencer
OBXtek
dpsencer@obxtek.com
Co-Chair
Transportation
Every other Wednesday 10:00 AM ET

Devang Patel

Allegient Defense

devang.patel@allegientdefense.com
Co-Chair
Treasury
1st and 3rd Tuesday 9:15-9:45 AM ET

Chitra Dhayalan
Jeffrey Cooper

Federal Mission Solutions, LLC.
Chevo Consulting

cdhayalan@federalmission.net
jcooper282@chevoconsulting.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
HHS
2nd Monday
3:00-3:30 PM ET
Kim McCarley
Tashu Trivedi
ICF
TFC Consulting
kim.mccarley@icf.com
ttrivedi@tfcci.net
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair
USAID
Intermittent
Dan McMahon
Jeremy Arensdorf
NTT Data
Jefferson Consulting
Contracting
Dan.Mcmahon@nttdatafed.com
jarensdorf@jeffersonconsulting.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Program Recognition 
3rd Thursday
1:30 – 2:30 PM ET
Mike Pullen
Bill Mickler
CGI Federal
CACI
mike.pullen@cgifederal.com
wmickler@caci.com
Co-Chair (POC)
Co-Chair